Save the Date

August 26, 2017
2017 WGU Tennessee Commencement
Schedule and Parking Information

9:45 a.m. Processional March

Schermerhorn Symphony Center
1 Symphony Place
Nashville, TN 37201

Your Commencement Guidebook
In preparation for commencement, please review the commencement guidebook. This guidebook contains helpful information such as the graduate schedule, parking, maps, and other relevant information.

Commencement Ceremony Orientation Webinar

We will hold a ceremony orientation webinar covering everything you need to know to have a successful commencement experience.

Commencement Orientation Webinar
Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Two sessions:
Time: 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
Time: 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET

Please join the orientation session by logging into the webinar room at http://wgu.adobeconnect.com/wgutenn/.
Call 1.866.962.6634 and enter participant code: 65073886#.



WGU Tennessee Program Book Cycle
The 2017 WGU Tennessee Commencement program book will automatically include names of those who graduated from August 23, 2016 - July 14, 2017. The records department compiles this list of graduate names from processed graduation applications. Those who graduate after July 14th will be published in the next commencement book.