January 2012 Career Cafe Webinars

 
Event Description - January 2012 Career Cafe Webinars
Grab a beverage and a snack and join WGU Alumni and Career Services for these Wednesday webinars designed to help you succeed in your job search.

January 18
Ring in the New Year with the latest Online Job Search Tools!
Looking for new tools to enhance your job search? Join us as the hottest online job search tools are demonstrated and discussed. Also, we’d love to hear about tools that you’ve found most helpful and will surely be using in 2012!
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT, 10:00 – 11:00 am MT, 9:00 – 10:00 am PT

January 25
How to Prepare for a Teacher Job Fair
Join us for a live Q & A session on how to prepare for a teacher job fair. Best practices will be shared, along with information on upcoming job fairs across the country.
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT, 10:00 – 11:00 am MT, 9:00 – 10:00 am PT

Take Advantage of the Career Services Resource Library
Many of our Career Cafes are recorded and available for download. Please take time to view them at: http://www.wgu.edu/careerservices. Topics include Job Search Basics, Social Media 101 & 102, Graduate School Planning and more…

RSVP INFORMATION

Space is limited so please RSVP at: http://alumni.wgu.edu/2012jancareercafes

Webinar connect information for all presentations
Join us at http://wgu.connectpro.acrobat.com/careerservices/
Conference Phone Number: 1-866-244-8528. Use participant code 422298.

All sessions will be recorded. To view recorded webinar sessions, please go to: www.wgu.edu/careerservices

WGU Alumni & Career Services
mailto:careers@wgu.edu
866-895-9660 ext. 2085
 
 
 
 
 

Western Governors University